“Just as Rotary itself can never keep its place unless it is constantly growing, so each individual Rotary club cannot afford to stand still while the stream of life moves onward.” — Ever Forward!, THE ROTARIAN, February 1941

In addition to world-class keynote speakers, the Rotary World Peace Conference 2020 will feature multiple tracks and breakout sessions led by leaders of conflict prevention and resolution. 

Please see below for the breakout tracks, sessions, and speakers.